"height="1" width="1" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=637301390117627&ev=PageView &noscript=1"/

Guest Reviews

Hear what some of guests have to say about their recent stay at Stage Neck Inn.

Book Your StayContact Us
google
Nora An
05/18/2024

Wow! What an incredible stay! Special shout out to Presley, the front desk agent, and Abby, the restaurant host, and Kendra, the server, for making our stay great. We had a fabulous time at the spa, too. We stayed in one of the upper beach rooms. While our view was mostly parking lot, the view was prefaced on the website, and the quality of our room amenities/the beach being just outside balanced it out. Loved breakfast. It’s your usual hotel buffet… expect table side coffee service, rotating gourmet options daily, and exceptional hospitality from all staff involved. We didn’t know buffet eggs could be so good.

Completement incroyable !!! - Service Parfait - Propreté exemplaire - Déjeuner excellent - Diner & souper grande qualité ! Les moins: - Chambre vue partiel sur la plage est en faite une vue complète sur le stationnement. - Sale de bain encore avec “bain douche” Appart ces deux petits points, l’hôtel mérite un gros 5 étoiles !!! Nous retournerons assurément !

google
Pati Lewis
04/30/2024

This truly is a four star hotel! The rooms either overlook the harbor or the ocean, with a balcony and cozy table for two to relax in the warm sunshine and watch nature! The beds are so comfortable that you could spend a great deal of time snuggled in. The rooms have complimentary coffee and tea, and water and turndown service with a sweet treat. There is a fireplace with remote and lovely sized tv with many channels and WiFi. The furnishings in the lobby and restaurant are gorgeous and comfortable. The breakfast buffet has 18 selections from oatmeal to eggs Benedict and fabulous coffee. Their dinner menu is quite interesting and lots of choices and good sized servings. Two of us were celebrating our common birthday on the trip and we did get a lot of extra perks from the staff. For a very special treat or just a weekend hide away this is the place for you!!

google
thomas richard
04/30/2024

Top notch!

google
Nolan Lewis
04/29/2024

Pool could use some cleaning, otherwise a great place.

Absolutely gorgeous. Our stay was exceptional! I recommend staying in Room 321...it has, in my opinion, the best center view plus its harbor and ocean view. Absolutely breathtaking. The room also has a lovely little fireplace perfect for cozy nights.

google
Linda Barbic
12/27/2023

Awesome staff... spectacular rooms and fabulous views 😃

google
Tony Hessert
12/07/2023

Thanksgiving

This is such a beautiful vacation place! April through December it’s just absolutely beautiful. Rooms are so comfortable and clean. Staff is great so helpful. One of my most favorite places to stay. Really can’t say enough about this place!

google
Paul Seward
12/04/2023

sadly, after over 25 years of faithful patronage, my wife and i had an unfortunate experience. the inn has decided to allow dogs in the dining room.

Enjoyed dinner at the restaurant with an nice view of the Atlantic.

google
Chris R
11/24/2023

Impeccable service, amazing rooms with incredible ocean view, fantastic food and bar, great amenities (gym, inside pool, whirlpool, spa). Expensive but worth the price. Recommend for a romantic get away. 18-20 minutes from ogunguit center or portsmouth nh downtown so close if you like to shop in cute unique stores.

google
Keri Beliveau
11/19/2023

Beautiful cozy little Inn! Harbor side room had an awesome view. Service at the bar and dining room were outstanding. They have the friendliest employees here. Dinner was spectacular. 5 stars - highly recommend! We will be back!

google
George Lynch
11/19/2023

An amazing location, superlative service and consistently excellent food. I took a work group there over a long weekend in November and was very very impressed by the experience. Highly recommended

google
Sean F
11/07/2023

Quite literally my favorite place on Earth. I’m not being compensated for this opinion: it’s just my happiest of Happy Places I just sit outside with a cocktail and just stare into the distance and feel calm

My mother and I had a wonderful experience and absolutely will come back again!

google
John Barstow
11/01/2023

A perfect place for a getaway. Amazing views, friendly helpful staff, yummy breakfast buffet.

Had so much fun at this place! Our puppy loved it too! Great restaurant and spa also.

Call us today

(207) 573-7416

or